An 'Access Plan' is a set of rules or permissions for Accessing and Interacting with information in the Directory. A single Access Plan can be used by more than UserGroup, or you can have different Access Plans for different UserGroups.

Name

Title of the Acess plan. This title is never visible to any users, strictly for labeling purposes.

Can access and download business documents?

This setting can allow Users to be able to download Document files uploaded to a listing.

Can rate?

This setting can allow Users to be able to rate items if using the Rating setting in the Comment module.

Can comment?

This setting can allow Users to be able to comment on items if using the Comment setting in the Comment module.

Can review?

This setting can allow Users to be able to review items if using the Review setting in the Comment module.

Can edit/update/delete/add-to Unowned Businesses and Items?

This setting can allow Users to be able to edit and add-to listings that are un-owned by any other user. This lets you have somewhat of a 'wiki' effect for un-owned listings.

Can view Areas (all) and MenuTabs (all)

This setting controls viewing access on the Listing's full view pages. All 'MenuTabs' are located near the top of the listing page, while 'Areas' are where the content or list of items is displayed. For example, we can display the 'Events' Tab, and when clicked we can display a 'No Access' error message if the Area is turned off. If we hide both then the Events section will be completely invisible.